Free Like a Bird

Title : Free Like a Bird
Release Date : January 16, 2016


New Album “Free Like a Bird” available January 16, 2016 on iTunes!

You can also download it now on Bandcamp for $5

Track Listing

  1. Home
  2. I Don’t Know
  3. Love Song
  4. Lonestar
  5. Peas in a Pod
  6. Shine
  7. Window
  8. Blue


Produced and Mixed by Joshua Rumer, CEO of Invengo Productions.

Mastered by Atom Smith from Hydraulic Clownhead

Front photo by Danny Dong

Some Sample Songs